Renovation! Watch for falling links! Renovation!

Play-by-email: TacOps


As of 10/19/95; by Wes Gilpin.

The following is a list of people who are willing and available to play TacOps via E-Mail. Naturally, it is your responsibility to contact prospective opponents and ask them for a game.

We now have a self-ranking system in order for players of equal ability to find each other. Each player should rank himself on the following scale:

      N = Neophyte     (New to Wargaming)
      B = Beginner     (New to TacOps)
      I = Intermediate (Pretty Good TacOps Player)
      A = Advanced     (Good TacOps Player)
      E = Expert       (Excellent TacOps Player)

Rank   Name                  E-Mail Address
----   ----                  --------------

B     Chris Hackett          eapg269@ea.oac.uci.edu
B     Sherwin                syc225@nwu.edu

I     Martin Bach            bachw@trier.fh-rpl.de
I     John Campbell          medm017@uabdpo.dpo.uab.edu
I     Steve Carr             steveareno@aol.com
I     Nadir A. El-Farra      nadir@primenet.com
I     David Erickson         erickson@ibm.cl.msu.edu
I     Steve Fenwick          scf@best.com
I     Matt Hills             hills@sensors.stanford.edu
I     Allan Hise             hise@io.com
I     Marc MacIntyre         mmac@host.dsp.com
I     Muhgi                  muhgi@airmail.net
I     Eric Norton            fensrim@traverse.com
I     Jim Strickland         jstrick@aol.com
I     Andy Warinner          warinner@gollum.ttd.teradyne.com

A     Thomas B-Pettersson    thomasp@trellis.demon.co.uk
A     Wes Gilpin             backlash@myriad.net
A     Mark McGann            ZapMc@aol.com
A     Denis Minamora         denism@ns.net
A     Bjorn Svensson         bsvensso@hw.seisy.abb.se

E     Colin MacKenzie        COLINMC@VAX2.CONCORDIA.CA
E     Kevin Mc Carthy        kevinm4654@aol.com
E     Mike Nankervis         SirMyk@aol.com

      Roger Borrow           rborrow@ozemail.com.au
      Seth Cargiuolo         cargy@acs.bu.edu
      Mic Chaudoir           mic@nwu.edu
      Igor Doran             igordora@ritz.mordor.com
      D. Earl                dearl@picosof.com
      Jim Feldhouse          jfeldhouse@miavx3.mid.muohio.edu
      Andrew Flood           anflood@macollamh.ucd.ie
      Chris Gifford          giffordc@frodo.dgsys.com
      Gabe Gottleib          ace@loop.com
      Flemming Hansen        hansenfl@aol.com
      Steve Holden           sholden@cod.nosc.mil
      Michael P. Hutchens    hutchens@clark.net
      Jammer                 jammer@oz.net
      Andrew Johnson         ajohnson@eleceng.adelaide.edu.au
      Bernard Kempinski      bkempins@ida.org
      Jon Kiang              jkiang1@cc.swarthmore.edu 
      Mike Kreuzer           kreuzer@apanix.apana.org.au
      Alan Lewis             alanl@xmission.com
      Chris Loggins          loggins@epix.net
      Gene Moreau            moreau@mbnet.mb.ca
      Robert Oglesbee        oglesbee@elmail.cc.purdue.edu
      T. Ors                 T.Ors@ee.surrey.ac.uk
      Povl H. Pedersen       pope@imv.aau.dk
      Brandon Rees           ahab@uclink2.berkeley.edu
      Andrew Selder          97ATS@williams.edu
      Ivan Singer            ivans@episun1.harvard.edu
      D. Stringfellow        samurai5@aol.com
      Riki Tikki             RikiTikki@aol.com
      Matt Triplett          tripster@europa.com
      Roger Underwood        roger@aru.cityscape.co.uk
      Black Unicorn          unicorn@access.digex.net
      Craig Vaughan          Craig.Vaughan@mobiuscon.com
      Mark Wall              Capt.Hook@eworld.com
      Steve Wall             swall@earth.planet.net
      Jack Yee               jacksyee@netcom.com
      Joe Zientek            Joe.Zientek@mixcom.com
To add/remove yourself from this list send a mail message to wgilpin@kbsi.com.

-Wes Gilpin


Netscape HTML Checked! November 18, 1995 - Robert Lentz (ralentz@ralentz.com)

<Macintosh: Recreation | FAQs | Software | Web Utils | Hardware | Web Sites | QuickTime | JLNStuff | Humor | Mailing Lists | Newsgroups | Programming | Unix >
<Robert: Astronomy | Space | Macintosh | Science Fiction | HTML/Web | Sites of Interest | Movies | Misc.>